With the oncoming winter weather please check here for range closures or change of hours.

5-Stand is closed for the winter.

 

   

2019 Rattlesnake Mountain 5-Stand League Rules:

League Director:  Phil Volkman

 

 

  1. League will start on August 18th and end on October 6th, 2019 .
  2. $25 entry fee, Lewis Class pay back format, cash only.
  3. Scoring hours will be on Sunday from 9AM - 1PM.
  4. The League will consist of 12 rounds, 300 birds.
  5. Max 3 rounds scored per week. 
  6. Course will change every Sunday.
  7. Cold Gun.

     OPTIONAL 100 Bird Sporting Clays Shoot

In an effort to add something new and fun into the 5-Stand League there is now an optional 100 Bird Sporting Clays Shoot that you can participate in.  This is optional and is not required as part of League.  But, if you have missing scores, or scores that are not up to your standards, then you can take your sporting score and replace your (4) lowest scores from league.  If you shoot it and your sporting score won't help your overall score, then you don't have to use it.  Easy Peasy!  There is no down side to shooting the Sporting Shoot!  We see this as a chance to all road trip together for a fun half day of shooting.  More details to come during 5-Stand League.

     See Official Flier here.

   

Events  

Sun Jan 26 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Open
Wed Jan 29 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Open
Sat Feb 01 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Open
Sun Feb 02 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Open
Wed Feb 05 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Open
Sat Feb 08 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Open
Sun Feb 09 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Open
Wed Feb 12 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Open
Sat Feb 15 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Open
Sun Feb 16 @ 9:00AM - 03:00PM
Shotgun Open